Dark Industrial Frequencies [EP.60]

Summer is here and its heating up! This month we have some new and a little old mixed in, on May 21st at The Thirsty Camel (5307 McCullough SATX) we have Solemn Assembly playing live! 21+ only, no cover. As always, give us a good rating on iTunes and hit that donate button!

DJ Depraved
Electro Spectre – The River
Rainmode – The Taunting
Faderhead – Electrosexual
L’ame Immortelle – Requiem (Remastered)
X Marks The Pedwalk – Drowned Words

DJ Dante’s Prayer
Dear Strange – Lonely Heroes
Ayria – Sticks and Stones
Eisfabrik – Cry For You
Healyn Flowers – Beware of Light (Feat. Chris Pohl)
Neuroticfish – Agony
Decoded Feedback – Waiting for the Storm

DJ Depraved
Bak XIII – Living in Video Games
Omnimar – Sadizm (Remix by Psyhound)
Llumen – Lux Aeterna (Dreamix By Avarice in Audio)
Avarice in Audio – Her Fire (Ivardensphere Remix)
Blaqk Audio – Ceremonial (Burst Into Stars)

Ending the show with:
Mono Inc. – Comedown


Comments are closed.