Dark Industrial Frequencies [EP.8]

Download This Episode

Thank you for tuning in, I am your host, DJ Depraved. This month has been a bit crazy, I haven’t had a good opportunity to discover some new bands for you, so I dipped into my archives. I hope you enjoy the show, see you next month.

Apoptygma Berzerk – Love Will Tear Us Apart
Zynic – Who’s To Blame
Solar Fake – No Apologies
System Syn – An Excuse Never Received
Mind.In.A.Box – 8-Bits (Club Edit)
Funker Vogt – The State Within
Combichrist – Never Surrender (Album Version)
State Of The Union – Children Of The Night (Resident Evil Mix)
Imperative Reaction – Surface
Encephalon – Daylight
Channel East – Together With Me
Dreams Divide – Puppet Love

Comments are closed.