DJ Gomez [EP.4]

Download This Episode


1. Subterfuge- Hand in Hand
2. Thoushaltnot- Sick
3. Diary of Dreams- Fake Affection, False Creation III
4. Deine Lakaien- One Night
5. Ikon- Stone Frailty
6. Scarling- Band Aid Covers the Bullet Hole
7. James D Stark- Ready
8. The Last Dance- Dead Man’s Party
9. In Strict Confidence- My Despair
10. The Fair Sex- Not Now. Not Here.
11. Das Ich- Destillat
12. The Beauty of Gemina- Suicide Landscape
13. Clan of Xymox- A Forest (Cure cover)
14. Girls Under Glass- When I Think About You

Comments are closed.