The Requiem Presents: DJ Aytakk

Download This Episode

Electric Hellfire Club – Prince of Darkness
MANDRO1D – I Can Count to EVIL
ASP – Imbecile Anthem
Fad Gadget – Ricky’s Hand
SPK – Mekano
Maison Vague – Synthpop’s Alive (album version)
Disasteradio – No Pulse
Blutengel – Navigator
Kompressor – Kompressor Does Not Dance
Leather Strip – Strap Me Down
Eisenfunk – Korobienki
Punto Omega – Fabricantes De Miedo
HoodooEngine – EgoWhore
DJ VLRK (Combichrist vs Black Eyed Peas) – These Humps Will Fuck You Up
Glenn Love – Anger Management
Implant – Nothing left to kill
Caustic – Booze Up and Riot

Comments are closed.