The Confessional [EP.19]

Download This Episode

Thanks for your continued support! The Confessional, nearing its 2-year mark, now has approximately 1,500 listeners. I am completely blown away and so appreciative. Special thanks to Dj Count for pulling me out of retirement in July 2011 and to Dj Depraved, Dj Malediction and all the guest Djs for making The Requiem what it is.

Please stop by and like my Dj page at: where you can leave comments, requests and show some love.

Also please leave a review on our iTunes podcast page found at:

This month’s show is focused on the synth-pop scene. I hope you find a new band to fall in love with.

1. Wishful Summer Night ~ Kite
2. Colder ~ Amelia’s Fault
3. White Infinity ~ Errors
4. Mad World ~ Torul
5. Keep Your Children In A Coma ~ Future Bible Heroes
6. Everybody’s Night ~ Deux
7. Sing Once For Me ~ Joy Electric
8. Contract ~ Rupesh Cartel
9. I Ran ~ Blind Passenger
10. Escape Artist ~ Zynic
11. Secret Place ~ Marsheaux
12. Broken Record ~ Little Boots
13. World of Wonder ~ Informatik
14. My Justice For All ~ Diorama
15. I Don’t Need The City (Remix) ~ Neuroticfish
16. Last Dance ~ Covenant
17. Shine ~ Juno Reactor
18. Karma Mechanic ~ Attrition
19. Martin (Nitewreckers Remix) ~ Soft Cell
20. Heathen (A Thousand Thoughts) ~ Android Lust

Comments are closed.