The Requiem Presents: DJ Gomez

Download This Episode

The Catacombs w/ DJ Gomez:

1. Ikon- Torn Apart
2. White Lies- There Goes Our Love Again
3. INVSN- Down in the Shadows
4. O. Children- Holy Wood
5. Cold Showers- I Don’t Mind
6. Nosferatu- Torturous
7. The Wake- Side Show
8. Pins & Needles- Victims
9. Celtic Frost- Drown in Ashes
10. Big Electric Cat- Orchid Dreaming
11. Children on Stun- Sidelined
12. Soft Kill- From This Point On
13. The Cure- A Short Term Effect
14. Grooving in Green- A New Vessel

Comments are closed.