Archive for July, 2012

die menschliche Ursunde (ICM 100)

Sunday, July 29th, 2012

Download This Episode

1 – Outremer – Heimataerde
2 – Keep my Scorn Warm – Christine Plays Viola
3 – Persian Punk – Tiny Boys
4 – The Source of Uncertainty (The Hexensphere by HexRx) – iVardensphere
5 – Legion – FGFC820
6 – Feeding Famine (FGFC820 Remix) – Die Sektor
7 – The Devils in the Chemicals, Terrorfakt Mix – Ego Likeness
8 – Droppin’ Loads for Resistanz – W.A.S.T.E.
9 – Wretch (The PCP Principle Remix) – Esa
10 – Kill the Noise – Alter Der Ruine
11 – Robots (Aesthetic Perfection Remix) – Modulate
12 – Attention Whore (Sleetgrout Remix) – Suicide Commando
13 – Swamp Creature – My Woshin Mashin
14 – Aftermath – Cesium_137
15 – God is a Strangely Absent Father – Assemblage 23
16 – A Love Divine – Peter heppner

The Requiem Presents: DJ Aytakk

Friday, July 20th, 2012

Download This Episode

All the way from Adelaide Australia, DJ Aytakk!

**All bands played are/were from Adelaide, Australia**

The Captains of Industry – East of Eden
Beltane – Fly To Thee
Brillig – Absinthe Makes The Heart Grow Fonder
Rusty Minge – I Like Spring
Corpulence on the Catwalk – Watch and Wait
Izera – Sick Machine
Glen and the Peanut Butter Men – Evil One
Ian Vaughan – Razorblade Hymen
Von Krieg – Greedy Whore
Scissor Pretty – Habit
Studio-X – You Will Never Get This
Dysmorphic – Angelus Ex Cloud Novem
GG Alan Bindig – Take My Hand
Mechanised Convulsions – Improper Construction

The Requiem Presents: DJ Gomez

Sunday, July 15th, 2012

Download This Episode

Big thanks to Todd for the donation this week!

1. The Eternal Chapter- You Can’t Let Me Die
2. The House of Usher- Not Your Friend
3. Mephisto Walz- Protecteur
4. Paralysed Age- Bloodsucker
5. The Frozen Autumn- Rallentears
6. The Mission UK- Butterfly on a Wheel
7. The Shroud- Vision
8. The Last Dance- Once Beautiful
9. Ikon- Stone Frailty
10. Lycia- Sorrow is Her Name
11. Cadra Ash- Secrets
12. Trance to the Sun- Execution of the Stars

Dark Industrial Frequencies [EP.15]

Thursday, July 12th, 2012

Download This Episode

Despite lacking an internet connection, the Depraved one managed to bring you a ton of new
music this month. He also managed to see Revolution Circus play as they passed through,
they brought tons of great acts with them, and had some interesting local acts with them!

Espermachine – Haunting You
Diskonnekted – Yesteryears (Club Mix)
Goteki – Silent War (Method Cell Remix)
Assemblage 23 – The Noise Inside My Head (Grendel Remix)
VNV Nation – Tomorrow Never Comes (Reaper Mix)
Spektralized – Special Feeling (Remix by Mental Discipline)
Surgyn – Sharp As Stars (Acid Lobotomy Remix by The Ladder)
Funker Vogt – Hard Way (Ta Box Mix)
Stahlfrequenz – Angeldust
FabrikC – Cherubim

Grave Dance [EP.10]

Thursday, July 5th, 2012

Download This Episode

1. Lisa Gerrard- The Crossing
2. Monica Richards- Strange Familiar
3. Principe Valiente- Stay
4. She Past Away- Monoton
5. Ulterior- Dream Dream
6. The Soft Moon- Tiny Spiders
7. Lebanon Hanover- Delicious & Gorgeous
8. Linea Aspera- Younger Dryas
9. Austra- Beat And The Pulse (radio edit)
10. Sally Dige- Immaculate Deception
11. Tropic Of Cancer- A Color
12. Ssleeping DesiresS- Breath Control